EGGS, v.1-06



EGGS, v.1-06, originally uploaded by N. Nur.

Title: “EGGS, v.1-06”
Creation Date: 12 Nov 2009
Styles & Methods: Photography, Textures, Still Life, Layers, Art Photography.
Lighting: Natural – Mid Morning.

A Note:
This is a style of Photography that I like to work on…it is mainly a combination of still life photography and working with layers, and then developing the images into an Art Photograph. I work until the image on the screen comes close to matching the image that I had previsualized for the artwork.

At that point, I say, “I am done, I can not micro-tweak, or adjust the image any more, it is how I visualized the finished product.”

At least, that is how I operate.

Leave a Reply

